New ONUG Board members Harmen Van der Linde, Citigroup, and Keith Shinn, Fidelity Investments, accept membership awards from fellow board members Nick Lippis of Lippis Enterprises, Michael Payne of JPMorgan Chase, and Ernest Lefner of Bank of America

New ONUG Board members Harmen Van der Linde and Keith Shinn accept awards from board members Nick Lippis, Michael Payne, and Ernest Lefner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>